Colorado Automobile Dealers Association Staff

As members of the Colorado Auto Dealers Association staff, we take immense pride in our commitment to serving you. With dedication and expertise, our team strives to support the automotive community across the state. From fostering connections to advocating for your interests, we’re here to elevate the industry together.

President/CEO

Matthew Groves

See Full Bio

Matthew Groves

Vice President of Finance

Beth Weir

See Full Bio

Email Beth Weir

Vice President of Finance

beth.weir@colorado.auto

Director, Clear the Air Foundation

Mark Zeigler

See Full Bio

Email Mark Ziegler

Director, Clear the Air Foundation

mark.zeigler@colorado.auto

1st Annual Bill Barrow for Government Affairs

Devin Saunders

See Full Bio

Email Devin Saunders

1st Annual Bill Barrow Fellow for Government Affairs

devin.saunders@colorado.auto

Director of Training & Education

Dan Allison

See Full Bio

Email Dan Allison

Director of Training and Education

dan.allison@colorado.auto

Director of Member Services

Caitlin Ming

See Full Bio

Email Caitlin

Director of Member Services

caitlin.ming@colorado.auto

Director of External Affairs

Margo Finer

See Full Bio

Email Margo Finer

Director of External Affairs & Communications

margo.finer@colorado.auto

Director of Member Services

Maegan Wilson-Kjellberg

See Full Bio

Email Maegan Wilson-Kjellberg

Director of Member Services

Maegan.Wilson-Kjellberg@colorado.auto

Loading...